My Angel in Heaven

On September 23rd (tomorrow) it will be the 1 year mark that my mom went to her permanent home. This time she didn’t have to make a list of things she will need, no luggage, bathing suits, only her spirit or soul will have left. But unlike taking a vacation, you don’t come back here. You are into a far away realm where there is no pain, sorrow, nothing but love,Joy, understanding, etc.. So when you left you became like an angel you could see well, hear well. You were in the arms of our Lord Jesus and he gave you a new job and a new journey. So mama, enjoy the beauty, peace and meeting our Lord in person. I will see you soon mom, in the mean time do your job and when  it’s my time meet me at the gate.

 

Your loving daughter,

Joy

2 thoughts on “My Angel in Heaven

Leave a comment